May have deleted an admin record accidently

Hi

I think I may have deleted an important record by mistake. I was in logged in as the main admin account -> Access Level -> User Level.

I think I thought I was in messages and without looking ticked a box a ticked delete. Can someone please let me know what was supposed to be here, if anything? would it be the main domain like server.mydomain.com or something?

Kind regards